A video for MORTA SKULD’s “Prolong The Agony” track has been posted online now at the Decibel Magazine. The “Prolong The Agony” video was directed by Doug Cook and produced by Eric Greif. “Prolong The Agony” is available now via the new MORTA SKULD collection Through The Eyes of Death that sees its North American release today, July 5th.

Through The Eyes of Death combines the band’s two 1990 recordings Gory Departure and Prolong The Agony on one disc along with previously-unreleased material. The two sessions were produced by DEATH manager Eric Greif. MORTA SKULD is the first band other than DEATH and CONTROL DENIED to be published by Chuck Schuldiner’s Mutilation Music.

MORTA SKULD formed in 1990, releasing their first demo tape Gory Departure shortly thereafter, and features principal songwriter / guitarist / singer Dave Gregor. The band’s second 3-song demo Prolong The Agony came soon after and featured Viogression drummer Jef Jaeger. Both recordings have been remastered for the Through The Eyes Of Death collection by Chris Wisco at Belle City Sound.